## KEN FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

### **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Harish Sitaram	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
	Sharma		Director
2.	Ms. Neha Kailash	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Bhageria		Director
3.	Mr. Ritesh Kumar	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Pathak		Director

# Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name			Designation	Category
No.					
1.	Mr.	Ritesh	Kumar	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
	Pathak				Director
2.	Ms.	Neha	Kailash	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Bhageria				Director
3.	Mr.	Harish	Sitaram	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Sharma				Director

#### Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Director	Category
1.	Mr. Harish Sitaram Sharma	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Ms. Neha Kailash Bhageria	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Ritesh Kumar Pathak	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director